585-458-4250

Freehold Theme

Our Agents

Ray Agnello
  • Email: ragnello@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-350-9615

Fatina Barr
  • Email: mrstiny@aol.com
  • Phone: 585-721-5806

Yehedga Beyene
  • Email: ybeyene@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-214-9324

Mark Bush
  • Email: markbushrealtor​@yahoo.com
  • Phone: 585-415-7294

Virginia Denninger
  • Email: ginidrealestate​@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-760-3880

Denise Donnelly
  • Email: ddonnelly@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-414-7018 C
  • Phone: 585-545-4485 H

Joseline El-Damaa
  • Email: joyce_lyne10@hotmail.com
  • Phone: 585-200-0320

Jennifer English
  • Email: pmsemail@yahoo.com
  • Phone: 585-755-8963

Eric Falkowitz
  • Email: efalkowitz@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-709-8351

Jacqueline Ferraro
  • Email: jackie.ferraro34​@yahoo.com
  • Phone: 585-330-4297

Vitaly Guy
  • Email: vguy@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-317-6704

Pam Haberek
  • Email: phaberek@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-424-0180

Phil Haberek
  • Email: philhaberek@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-747-0617

Brett Hill
  • Email: bhill@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-953-4531

Jiang (Grace) Hongxia
  • Email: j.hongxia@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-208-2356

Ron Houlihan
  • Email: ronhoulihan@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-301-7845

Richard Julian
  • Email: ronhoulihan@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-943-1296

Ed Kazalaukas
  • Email: ekaz@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-820-6011

Jaime Kelsey
  • Email: jkelsey663@hotmail.com
  • Phone: 585-419-5208

Deb Kesel
  • Email: dkesel@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-944-9605

Donna Koehler
  • Email: donnakoehler621​@yahoo.com
  • Phone: 585-621-3672

Michelle Kotori
  • Email: mkotori@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-370-7879

Derek Lynch
  • Email: dlynch@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-737-9297

Ronald Maida
  • Email: rmaida@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-746-2915

Robin Moore
Robin Moore
  • Email: rmoore@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-315-2792

Igor Napora
  • Email: igorn1@yahoo.com
  • Phone: 585-314-3080

Summer Nebbia
  • Email: stran@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-278-6733

Vince Nebbia
  • Email: vnebbia@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-704-6714

Andrea Nuccio
  • Email: anuccio@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-899-0883

Artur Slepecki
  • Email: aslepecki@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-721-4413

Austin Snead
  • Email: asnead4@hotmail.com
  • Phone: 585-967-4127

Rick Snoddy
  • Email: rsnoddy@rochester.rr.com
  • Phone: 585-233-8128

James Viggiano
  • Email: jviggiano@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-802-0971

Maryanne Williams
  • Email: mwilliams@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-752-6420