585-458-4250

Freehold Theme

Our Agents

John Amo
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: JohnA.ppam@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-705-1395

Linda Andreano
Linda Andreano
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: LindaA.ppam@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-530-9589

Jose' Ayala
Jose A. Ayala
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: jayala@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-729-2517

Chandris Buchowski
Chandris Buchowski
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: chandrisb123@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-713-2739

Fatina Houston
Fatina D. Barr
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: mrstiny@aol.com
  • Phone: 585-721-5806

Linda J. Bislow
R.E. Associate Broker
  • Email: lbislow@frontiernet.net
  • Phone: 585-314-8501

Laura Calcagno
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: laurac.ppam@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-747-4987

Judy D'Ambrose
Judy D'Ambrose
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: judydambrose62@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-645-5911

Darryl DeWolff
Darryl DeWolff
R.E. Associate Broker
  • Email: darryll.dewolff@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-748-4007

Virginia Denninger
Virginia Denninger
R.E. Associate Broker
  • Email: ginidrealestate​@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-760-3880

Jennifer English
Jennifer English
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: pmsemail@yahoo.com
  • Phone: (585) 755-8963

Vitaly Guy
Vitaly A. Guy
R.E. Associate Broker
  • Email: vitalyguy@aol.com
  • Phone: 585-317-6704

David Matthew Jarett
David Matthew Jarett
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: dave@davejarett.com
  • Phone: 585-713-7068

Ed Kazalaukas
Edward A. Kazalaukas
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: edkaz999@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-820-6011

Donna Koehler
Donna Jean Koehler
R.E. Associate Broker
  • Email: donnakoehler621@yahoo.com
  • Phone: 585-621-3672

Michelle Kotori
Michelle Kotori
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: mkotori@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-370-7879

Janee Lajoie-Gadsden
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: KingJanee23@gmail.com
  • Phone: 607-968-1099

Derek Lynch
Derek R. Lynch
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: dlynch74@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-737-9297

Jovanna Robinson
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: jovanna922@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-784-0235

Ronald Maida
Ronald F. Maida
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: rmhomes4u@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-746-2915

Amber Mansfield
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: amansfield1684@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-458-4250

Keyonn Mitchell
Keyonn Mitchell
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: keyonn.m@yahoo.com
  • Phone: 585-532-8787

Vince Nebbia
Vincent Nebbia
R.E. Broker
  • Email: vnebbia@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-704-6714

Maria Pikulyak
Maria Pikulyak
R.E. Associate Broker
  • Email: mariapikulyak@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-355-3740

Dennis Schaeffer
Dennis Schaeffer
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: dschaeffer05@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-362-9971

Artur Slepecki
Artur B. Slepecki
R.E. Salesperson
  • Phone: 585-721-4413

Austin Snead
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: asnead4@hotmail.com
  • Phone: 585-967-4127

Rick Snoddy
R.E. Tax Resolution Advisor
  • Email: snoddyrick@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-233-8128

Quan Tran
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: qtran14623@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-781-8216

Ruben Viera
Ruben Viera
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: rubenviera12@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-732-1003

Craig Wittman
Craig Wittman
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: cwittman0423@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-727-0423